gitanyali

DAILY LIFE…Sometimes bad,sometimes good

Healthy Drink from Garden

Home made lemon balm drink,member of the mint family is considered a calming herbs. To reduce stress and anxiety,promote sleep,ease pain from discomfort and indigestion. Its good for everyone. I have plan this lemon balm in my backyard,it has freshly aromas like lemon grass and slightly lemon scents, I love this herb to reduce my anxiety and its wonderfully fresh and it does give me good feeling after that.

Wait the water till boiled, then I put the leaves and rock sugar or honey in the teapot .
Pour the hot water in teapot and this healthy drink its ready to be consumed.

Image

Lemon Balm in My Garden or Zitronenmelisse in German

Image

 

We teach the kid to love gardeningImage

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 29, 2014 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , .
